Update

Hello!  I’m really sorry for the break in posts.  I’ve been a little preoccupied lately and haven’t been able to get any real writing done.  I got two new pet rats!  They have joined a family of two others. 🙂 They have kept me pretty busy.

Also, I recently joined another avatar site called Tattered Weave (click on the link for my referral).

3ee6e0d861f3b936bd383a43edd1b59c_original

TW is fairly new, and formed after a kickstarter last summer.  It’s similar to Fantage in that there are tons of ways to dress up your avatar!  There are also tons of fun quests, games, and a forums!  It’s a really interesting site, and getting used to it has eaten up some of my time.  Everyone should go join!  My user name is jmacsween, so come find me!

Anyway, I’m starting to become a little more active on Fantage again, so expect a few more posts in the next couple days!  Up next is an Ootd!

How would it be if I made a few posts here and there about Tattered Weave?  Would anyone mind that?

Thanks for reading!

Jojo ♥

Leave a comment

fantagetrendz

Keepin up on all the trends in Fantage!

Fantage Spy

est. 2012

Bunny Bloggerz!

This is my blog, hope you enjoy! I have free accounts for games like Fantage, ROBLOX, and more! :D

Fantage Lumi

Mostly About Fantage Edits

Fairy Life

☼Fantage and Lifestyle, All into One Blog☼

Fantagulous

Marina's fabulous NOT Fantage blog!

Fantage Diamond

Your a diamond that no one can break.

Fantage Cupcakes

☆ Cupcakes for all of you! ☆

MythicalFantage

The Most Mythical of Fantage Sites. Run by: Katr135